RECI Cities


Barcelona, situated in the northeast of the Iberian Peninsula, is the second-largest city in Spain. The city is flanked by […]


Bilbao, with around 350.000 inhabitants, is the capital of Biscay and the economic, social and cultural centre of the Basque […]


Cartagena is the second-most important city in the region of Murcia, in the southwest of Spain. With a great archaeological […]

Castellón de la Plana

Castellón de la Plana, capital of the equally named province, lies in the north of the Community of Valencia, a […]

Donostia-San Sebastián

Donostia-San Sebastián is the capital of Gipuzkoa province in the Basque Country and is situated at the north coast of […]


Situated in the south of Madrid, Fuenlabrada is the fourth-largest municipality of the Community of Madrid. In 50 years, the […]


Getafe is a city in the south of the Madrid metropolitan area, Spain, and one of the most populated and […]


Getxo is a coastal municipality in the metropolitan area of Bilbao (Basque Country) with foremost residential character, an economy based on […]

Jerez de la Frontera

Jerez de la Frontera is an Andalusian municipality situated in the south of the Iberian Peninsula, in the valley of […]


Logroño is a city in northern Spain, on the Ebro River. It is the capital of the autonomous community of […]


Málaga is a municipality, capital of the Province of Málaga, in the Autonomous Community of Andalusia, Spain. With a population […]


The city of Parla is situated in the south of the Community of Madrid, with its city centre within 21 […]


Sabadell is a Catalan city, co-capital of the Vallés Occidental region and has a population of 207.540 registered inhabitants. Situated […]


The municipality of Salt is located at an altitude of 83.7 meters above sea level, bounded on the east by […]

Sant Coloma de Gramenet

Santa Coloma de Gramenet is part of the metropolitan area of Barcelona. With an area of 7 km2, its population […]


Tenerife is the largest (2.034.36km2) and most populated (897.582 inhabitants in January 2013) of the Canarias archipelago. Its economy is based […]


Tortosa is the capital of the Baix Ebre region, located in the province of Tarragona, Catalonia (Spain). It is also […]


Valencia is situated on the banks of the river Turia, on the east coast of the Iberian Peninsula, fronting the […]
Esta web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para su correcto funcionamiento y para fines analíticos. Al hacer clic en el botón Aceptar, aceptas el uso de estas tecnologías y el procesamiento de tus datos para estos propósitos. Más información